Does any user annoying you on facebook by sending friends requests,or you wants stop permanent anybody from seeing your shared stuffs and you wanna completely hidden from an individual,then Facebook “Block” feature is very helpful at that moment. By hitting “Block” on any user’s profile,not only your facebook profile goes hidden fromĀ  a particular user …